Remove my username from the desktop client

Reply
Highlighted

Remove my username from the desktop client

gmerah
Newbie

I'm using the desktop client on a shared computer. I always disable/uncheck the "remember me" option whenever I log in, but even with the "remember me" option turned off, my username is still there whenever I open the desktop client.

 

Is there any way to remove my username from the desktop client?

SUGGESTED POSTS