If you don't have Premium you can close your account permanently yourself. Just log inhere and continue through the steps.
Keep the following things in mind:
Your username can’t be used with Spotify again.
You won't have access to your playlists, followers, and everything saved inYour Library.
You’ll lose access to any purchased audiobooks if you close your account and delete your data.
If you have thestudent discount, you won’t be able to apply it to another account until 12-months have elapsed since you signed up for it.
If you do decide to close your account, you have up until 7 days to change your mind. After that period, you won't be able to reactivate your account anymore. After 14 to 30 days your account will become fully anonymized and it won't be visible on the app anymore.
Let's say you want any music transferred before deleting your account, in that case you can check out this Spotify Answer on how to do so 🙂