Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

FAQs

Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.

Loading article...

Loading faqs...

VIEW ALL

Ongoing Issues

Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.

Loading issue...

Loading ongoing issues...

VIEW ALL

Restored playlists are always private

Restored playlists are always private

Helioxx

Deleted playlists, wether they were public or private before deletion, are always set as private when restored.

 

I know this happens because deleting playlists makes you unfollow them and sets them as private, but making playlists return to their visibility prior to deletion when restored would make a lot of sense.

Reply
0 Replies

Suggested posts