Have moved from the UK to Australia so I need to change payment details and country. It seems I have to close my premium account and reopen it. What I cannot find any information about is if my playlists will remain between transferring from a premium to free to a premium account.
I don't want to lose the playlists across all family members. I sure don't want to manually "export" all the playlists etc as well. There is hundreds of them.