My Question or Issue
I am currently on the premium plan and wish to move to free.
Will I lose the playlist I created? If so, is there any way to preserve it somewhere else or at least print out the titles?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Not to worry!
As soon as you cancel your Premium Plan, you will no longer have access to any offline content you previously downloaded as offline playlists are a Premium Only feature.
However, you can stream those tracks from Spotify again if you're online. You're not losing your playlists or liked songs.
Hope this helps, have a lovely day! 🙂