Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

After group session songs stay in queue

After group session songs stay in queue

 

Plan

Premium

Country

North America

Device

Iphone 6s

Operating System

iOS 12.4

 

My Question or Issue

Recently used the group session beta and afterwards I noticed anytime I start a playlist or anything the songs from the group session are automatically added to my queue and even if I go to the queue and skip to my actual songs in the playlist after the first song is done the songs from the group session show back up. It is not resolved even if i close out the app 

Reply
1 Reply

Hey @Kingofcloud9,

 

Thanks for reaching out and welcome to the Community!

 

We hope you don’t mind us replying now as we just stumbled upon this thread. Keep in mind that after you exit a Group Session the songs in it will be transferred to your personal queue. You can clear your queue by following the instructions in this guide. Afterwards the songs should come up any more unless added again.

 

If the app doesn't function like this at your end, it's possible that the cache has gotten compromised and causing this behavior. This is usually resolved by performing a clean reinstall using  these steps. They are very thorough and make sure that no leftover files remain.

 

Hope this helps. Keep us posted on your progress.

Mihail Moderator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

Suggested posts