The bug I am talking about, which as I know of affects the iOS [from what I know, iPad] and the PC clients would be that if you have subscribed to another persons "Starred Playlist", you cannot view the songs. As, if you click on the playlist, it shows "Want to add songs to your starred playlist?!" When 1. I already have songs in the playlist and 2. I do not want to access my starred, but another users.
Oh, and to hitchhike to this topic, whatever happened to swipe to delete songs? It's what saved me time instead of going to edit, clicking the red dot, and then pressing delete! If possible, bring this back. (iPad)