Every playlist I share to one person appears as empty. Everyone except this one person can see the tracks. What's going on?
Is your friend a non-premium user? There's a setting in the app called "Hide Unavailable Tracks", if your friend is not a premium subscriber and has that setting enabled, they won't see the tracks in your playlist.
Hey there you,
Yeah, you! 😁
Welcome - we're glad you joined the Spotify Community!
While you here, let's have a fun game…