Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Reactivate

Reactivate

If I temporarily cancel my account for a couple days due to insufficient funds, then reactivate, do I have to make all my music "available offline" all over again?
Reply
1 Reply

Hello @Ryan04j, welcome to the Spotify Community!

 

If you cancel your subscription, and you didn't activate it again before the Premium period ends, you'll lose your synced music, and you'll need to make it available offline again.

Suggested posts