Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Can't get pass login screen

Solved!

Can't get pass login screen

Hi,  I've been using premium for quite a few months on my phone but as of last night, the system asked me to login again.  Now I can't get pass the login.  on the first login screen it asked for my facebook credentials.  I provide that and then it asks again if I want to start a new account or if I have an account. I say I have an account and it asks me for my credentials again.  This time it doesn't accept them. 

I'm on a Droid Bionic.  Any ideas out there?

Marty

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

I'm having this same issue...asks for my FB login, I enter it, then gets stuck at blank page, or asks for Spotify credentials, which I never created. Help?!

View solution in original post

Marked as solution

gherod - please try logging in witih your original 'gherod' account and try linking that to your Facebook. Let me know if it doens't work.

DaveAz - I could only find the one account for you, are you still having this problem?

Check out our Twitter for the latest updates on any service issues: @Spotifystatus

Problem solved? Click 'Accept as solution' to make it easier to find for others!

New to the Community? Check out our Community newbie tips

Marked as solution

The data usage pop-up is sometimes caused by keyboard apps putting an extra space on the end of your username. Not sure why really, but getting rid of the space or disabling the app stops it showing up.

Check out our Twitter for the latest updates on any service issues: @Spotifystatus

Problem solved? Click 'Accept as solution' to make it easier to find for others!

Marked as solution

@Kunuki wrote:

Hi After the last update I can't get passed the screen that says "Warning, Spotify Mobile consumes large amounts .... Etc" when I press OK  that msg just keep coming up, can't get passed it?

Galaxy S2

/Kunuki