Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Spotify Wrapped

Solved!

Spotify Wrapped

Hello Spotify Community, 

This is my first time here, I have a question regarding wrapped. 

When I listen to Playlist/Album, and after last song it switch me automatically to another playlist or album, sometimes different artist without that appearing in my homepage, Is that count on minutes total in spotify wrapped if I continue listening after switch me to another playlist automatically? 

Thank you 

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

Hey there @Abdfetyani,

Thanks posting here in the Community! We'll gladly shed some light on the situation.

Your Wrapped Playlists only include the most played songs and artists. So if that are not tunes you're constantly rocking to, they shouldn't get included 🙂

You can also turn the Autoplay feature off, if you don't want your session to automatically continue with similar tunes. This support article has a detailed explanation on how to do this. 

Hope this helps. Keep us posted if you have any questions.

Have a great day!

Mihail Moderator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

View solution in original post

3 Replies
Marked as solution

Hey there @Abdfetyani,

Thanks posting here in the Community! We'll gladly shed some light on the situation.

Your Wrapped Playlists only include the most played songs and artists. So if that are not tunes you're constantly rocking to, they shouldn't get included 🙂

You can also turn the Autoplay feature off, if you don't want your session to automatically continue with similar tunes. This support article has a detailed explanation on how to do this. 

Hope this helps. Keep us posted if you have any questions.

Have a great day!

Mihail Moderator