I just bought the individual plan and then changed it to the student, but I already charged the individual plan for the year, and now it's showing on my profile that its a student plan. will I be charged again? do I get a refund???
Thanks for reaching out. If you had an active Premium subscription and changed to a different plan, your next billing date should be postponed based on the amount of Premium time you had left and taking into account the price difference of the plans. You can check when you will be charged here.
Let me know if you have any questions!
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.