Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Payment with Sun Cellular [Philippines]

Payment with Sun Cellular [Philippines]

Plan: Premium for Students

Philippines

Device

(iPhone 11)

Operating System

(iOS 13.5)

Hi! I can't click the "Sun Cellular" option in the drop down list of "Pay by Mobile." I have been paying through this phone number since 2019. Any Help?

7 Replies

Hey there @faizalguiamano!

Thanks for reaching out to us and welcome to the Community. Sorry for the delay in our reply.

You can take a look at this page under Pay by mobile to see what you can do if you have trouble with mobile payments.

We'd also recommend opening up the page in an incognito window to avoid any issues that might be caused by the data saved in your browser.

Keep us posted on how it goes.

ElenaModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

I’m also having the same problem. I can’t select SUN on the drop down menu. 
I have been paying using this number for months before. The same problem happens when on an  incognito window.

Can we still pay using our SUN load? Please reply. 

Just wondering; have you been able to successfully pay using SUN load? 

Hey there folks,

If you've checked the steps on the support page here and are still having trouble to start your Premium plan, could you try this link and see if you can choose your mobile provider from the dropdown list or try picking Smart which Sun is a sub-brand of?

If this doesn't work, we'd recommend reaching out to our billing partner Fortumo for more info. You can visit their support center here

Hope this helps. Let us know how you get on!

XeniaModerator
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.