Will not let me activate hulu

Will not let me activate hulu

lanegin
Casual Listener

I have a premium subscription and was so excited to hear I am eligible for Hulu. When I tried to activate, I kept getting an error message and it said I was not eligible. I do have Premium membership and don't know why it's not working.

15 Replies

Re: Will not let me activate hulu

lanegin
Casual Listener

I also keep getting a 'Bad Gateway' error. 

Hey @lanegin.

Thanks for reaching out to us about this, and apologies for the late reply!

Could you try opening the link in a different browser or incognito window? That usually does the trick ;)

Hope that helps! Let us know if you're still having trouble - we'll be right here.

PeterModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.
"It's my job to see the world and report back. It's my job to feel things fiercely.
And it's my job to be present." - Maggie Rogers

I am also facing this issue. I keep recieving an error message and when contacting Hulu, they suggested I make a brand new email and sign up for a 2 week free trial?? I did not do that as it shouldn't be this complicated to link up my spotify account to hulu to take advantage of what I purchased. Now I keep getting an error mesage saying "We've hit a snag. Try again." over and over again. I tried the incognito window, that didn't change anything either.

Hey @12171669683.

Thanks for reaching out to us about this.

The error you were seeing should now be fixed - can you give it another go and let us know how it goes?

We'll be here in case you need any further help :)

PeterModerator
"It's my job to see the world and report back. It's my job to feel things fiercely.
And it's my job to be present." - Maggie Rogers