Wondering if you guys have any idea about this:
There's always one empty playlist attached to my account. I can find it on both iPhone app and Web Player.
If I accidentally opened this playlist, I have to close my app otherwise I have no way to go back to the normal playlist list page.
Any idea how to delete it? I think it's been here for months.