Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Reinstall old playlists

Reinstall old playlists

I transferred my old playlist to another device, opening a new account. Then it showed its not available anymore
Reply
1 Reply

Hey there,

 

Thanks for posting in the Community and welcome.

 

Just to confirm, were you following the playlists you mentioned or did you create copies of them as specified in this article?

 

Did you close your account permanently by following these steps? If yes, and if you were just following the playlists you mentioned, most likely, they were permanently deleted when you closed the account.

 

When you're transferring playlists from one account to another, it's necessary to create copies of them, so you can have control over them and not get deleted when closing an old account. If that's your case, unfortunately it’s not possible to recover them and that might explain why you're seeing the error mentioned above.

 

If the above doesn't suit your problem, would you mind sending us a full description of what's happening on your side? Include as many details as possible.

 

Keep us in the loop!

AlejaRModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.

Suggested posts