Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Recover deleted playlist

Solved!

Recover deleted playlist

Know this is a long shot but.... I've accidentally deleted a playlist I've spent weeks working on. Is there any way of getting it back?

It's called 'Boat party' and there was about 100 songs on it. Thanks.

1,112 Replies

hi, i made a new playlist called 'letitgrow' in spain, now im back in switzerland and i cant find it anywhere.

thanks

Hi tismak - Ok I've restored that playlist for you.

However ,I should note you made a new account in Switzerland via your Facebook. That account has the majority of your playlists, while your original Spanish "mattvanh" account has just a couple. 

If you'd like to merge those accounts please get in touch through our contact form. Of course if you're happy as it is then no need to worry. 

Lost my playlist i have been building for three years. Suddenly disappeared. Anyway of getting my EVERYDAY playlist back

I had a playlist called "...." and I accidentaly deleted it. It would be so wonderful if a moderator could help me out! It was a very special playlist due to things that happened while it was playing. Thanks!

I'll escalate this to the mods and hopefully they will respond soon.

IDEAS: Device Management | Recover Deleted Items

Please! Give "Kudos" to posts that you found helpful. Mark "Accept as Solution" if a post solved your issue!. Thank you!

Thank you!

@ehatch94 - Just restored those tracks for you. Enjoy!

Thank you so much! You are wonderful 🙂

Dear Kind Moderators 🙂

I have deleted my "Liked from Radio" list by accident, just 10 minutes ago...will you kindly help me restore it ?

Thank you very much,

best regards,

Medhat

Hi medhat - That playlist has been restored for you. 

However, I should note you've got two accounts with us. You've got a free account with a Spotify username and a Premium account linked to your FB. That's the one with the majority of your playlists.