Accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1, how to restore this track to this playlist?

Solved!
27 people liked this

Accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1, how to restore this track to this playlist?

ruselkh
Casual Listener

Hi. I accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1,than i go to the music and press Like on this track but this track was not added to this Dayli mix 1 how i can  restore the track to this playlist?  Thank you!

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Accepted Solutions
Solution! 11 people liked this

Re: Accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1, how to restore this track to this playlist?

Nitroturtle

Deleted one of my favorite groups by accidently clicking the button.  I'm a software developer, and I find it hard to believe this made it into production.  Not even a confirmation box? seriously?

Solution! 3 people liked this

Re: Accidentally deleted a song from the Daily mix 1, how to restore this track to this playlist?

thetarabee
Casual Listener

Accidentally clicked this option when I updated my app and this button appeared! 

Please fix this or put a list of banned songs in settings somewhere so we can unban them if needed!

57 Replies
1 person liked this

JayLB
Community Legend

@ruselkh

Hello:

"I pressed the heart/ban option by accident. Can I undo it?

Right now it isn’t possible to undo the action, you can unsave songs saved to Your Library, though."

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-Jay

What's a Spotify Rock Star/Rising Star and how do I become one?
Note I am not a Spotify Employee, I just help out around on the community!

| Spotify Profile | last.fm Profile | Send Me A Message | Twitter |

21 people liked this

ruselkh
Casual Listener

I hope that the developers will make this opportunity. Thank You.

13 people liked this

HispanicGiraffe

I agree there needs to be an option for this.

16 people liked this

CaptainAndrew