[iOS][Playlists] Stop redownloading deleted songs!!

[iOS][Playlists] Stop redownloading deleted songs!!

I've noticed that every time that i sort out songs from a new album in my playlist they get redownloaded as soon as turn on my datas or access to wifi which either consume them uselessly or force me to make that task a second time for no apparent reason.

 

 

 

 

Reply
1 Reply

Hey there @Cheickydash25onsnap,

 

Thanks for the post. 

 

Every time the app connects to the internet after exiting Offline Mode, all your playlists are synchronized in case any changes were made while you were offline. This includes playlists or albums which you've downloaded for offline listening. 

 

Unfortunately there is no way to switch this off.

 

Hope you find this information useful. Don't hesitate to reach out again if you have questions.

AlexModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

Suggested posts