My spotify premium isn't working!!!

My spotify premium isn't working!!!

user-removed
Not applicable
I recently paid $9.99 for premium and it isn't working. This is extremely frustrating. Please help!
53 Replies

user-removed
Not applicable
Hi I just paid for the $0.99 for 3 months today and when I get onto my account I try to listen to music offline and it does the same old and says upgrade to premium please help me this is really annoying me

neilaouldali
hi! i signed up for spotify premium with the student discount a few hours ago. when i go to my spotify app, i only have and can use features from the free subscription (limited skips, shuffle play only, etc.) what should i do to activate the premium in-app? also, i never received a receipt but it says i have a premium account online, but again in app it says i have a free subscription.
IMG_6939.PNG
IMG_6940.PNG

Cri7
I just subscribed to Spotify premium and even received a receipt but it isn't working it keeps showing up as if I don't have Spotify premium please help me ! What is happening ?

katarinawatkins

Hi I've signed up for spotify premium with the 30-day free trial twice now and it isn't working it still says I need to upgrade?

Meghangulleyy
I just upgraded to premium with the $0.99 for 3 months deal and I have logged in and out, shut my phone off, and redownloaded the app, but it only works as the free version. What should I do?

nicolegirolami
Yeah the exact same thing happened with me and it shows that screen

Karljess
Casual Listener
I am having the same problem. How to get out of this hell?

tamguns
Casual Listener
Have you tried deleting the app and re-installing it?

kate_xxo
Casual Listener

I have the same issue, but I paid $0.99 for three months and now it isn't even letting me log in! I also previously had an issue with my account not working on my home wifi, which is why I got premium in the first place but it isn't working anywhere! Any ideas??

03mlloyd