i want to close my premium account and create a new family account in one or two months when i move with my new family. So I don't want to keep the existing account (new address, new email etc.).
How can I save my playlists so I can transfer them to my new account?
Will the playlists be deleted when the account is closed?
What happens to the people who follow my playlist when the account no longer exists - do the followers still see the playlist?
Many thanks for your help