So if i re-subscribe i only have to re-download them right?
@VincenzoAdamo Correct! When you unsubscribe, all data on your account such as saved music and playlists will still be there. You can still listen to them while on Free, but just in shuffle mode (except on the Desktop app). When you re-subscribe to Premium you can re-download your music them for offline use.