Podcast Submission

Solved!

Podcast Submission

partyfavorz
Regular

I've been running a podcast called Party Favorz for 10 years now. I have rarely done any social promotion for the site and rely solely on word of mouth. 

Party Favorz is a brand that I built and a site that contains mutiple genres of dance/house music podcasts. From Disco, 80's, 90's classics to current EDM, Funky House, Underground and Circuit, I've got it all. 

I am to the sole owner, administrator, designer, content creator and control every aspect of Party Favorz.

Over the course of the past six months, I average just over 28,000 streams/downloads a month. I was previously hosted on Blubrry and just finalized the switch to Podbean, where in the first week I've generated over 5,000 streams/downloads as sign-ups have suddenly exploded. 

Since Spotify only has an agreement with Libsyn (one of my former hosts), I was interested in shopping the concept and idea directly with Spotify to see if there is any interest in Party Favorz. 

As mentioned above, I've been doing this for 10 years now (verifiable through archive.org) and believe I have a brand that would jibe very well in the Spotify ecosystem. 

I can be reached by going to https://partyfavorz.com. Scroll to the footer of the page and click on the 'contact' link to send me a message if interested. 

Sincerely,

Keith a.k.a. K j A M

partyfavorz.com, Owner

2017-Logo-300x300.png
2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Solution!

Re: Podcast Submission

MattSuda
Community Legend

You can now get your podcast on Spotify! Read this FAQ to see how you can get your podcast on Spotify through the listed distributors / email form https://artists.spotify.com/faq#how-do-i-get-a-podcast-on-spotify

Solution!

MattSuda
Community Legend

@partyfavorz

You're welcome! Yeah I would think the team is very backed up with requests. So it may take some more time.

17 Replies

shawnmx
Regular