Hi I was just wondering what will happen if I click this...
Will the songs that the other users added will be gone or it will just "close" the collaborative playlist and make it an ordinary one?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Your playlist will stay the same, but everyone will lose there edit permissions. Tracks added by others will also stay in your playlist.