I made a collabrative playlist that i would like to share with my friends, unfortunately, there is only one way i can share it with them, and that way being "Copy URL". For some reason, it keeps telling me that the URL got copied to the "ClipBoard". What is that and how do I access it?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Hi, the clipboard isn't an actual application. When it says 'saved to clipboard' I believe that just means it's been saved to a location within the devices memory. You can just past the URL, you don't have to search for it anywhere.