Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Home Alone, issues in desktop Windows 10

Solved!

Home Alone, issues in desktop Windows 10

I have been using the paid version for many years and for a couple of years I have been having several problems with the beloved application, I have made many possible solutions within my reach and sometimes I have preferred to give up, but now I am a little desperate, thinking that the best thing to do is to have the music on another platform or even have it illegally (no bugs).

The current problem is the following: in the desktop version (updated) does not show me anything in the START option to start any search, I already verified that it was updated, that my internet is working properly, and no fireward blocks the application, I'm playing the music I have in my libraries, but literally I can not even see the music catalog or any content because it appears that "could not find this page do you want to search for something else?" , which is something silly because I have not even been able to perform the search, I hope this time if you can give me a successful solution, greetings to the development team and this beautiful community!😀

P.D. There is still the problem that when changing songs using the multimedia functions of the keyboard in Windows 10 skips uncontrollably multiple songs, I see in a support post that responded to someone that it would be fixed in the next update and well pfff I've been waiting quite some time to get to see that supposed update. ;v

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution