Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Topics with Label: Partnership

Labels

Forum Posts

My playlist is not coming up when searched by name

I created a new playlist in our profile and when I search for it by the exact title it doesn't show up. I also tried searching for it with the first word only and it still does not come up. The playlist is called HardDrive Underground under our profi...

• Regular
  • superheart-4
  • Music Fan
  • 8 replies
  • 1 likes
  • Other
  • 8 replies
  • 1 likes

Superuser Contribution [Partnership] Sponsorship for campus event

Hi Spotify, I am a student from Indonesia. Recently, I had an annual event on campus that going to be held in October 2019, and this year we want to have you as our sponsor. How can I go about this? What is Spotify term and condition? Thanks

• Hi Spotify,   I am a student from Indonesia. Recently, I had an annual event on campus that going to be held in October 2019, and this year we want to have you as our sponsor. How can I go abo...
  • anishajani
  • Casual Listener
  • 2 replies
  • 0 likes
  • Partnership
  • 2 replies
  • 0 likes

Superuser Contribution [Partnership] Send Presale Codes Before The Sale Starts

Gracie Abrams had a Spotify Presale planned at 1/**bleep** codes were not emailed until 1.5 hours after the sale had started, and since it was concurrent with the American Express Presale, no Gracie Abrams fans were able to get tickets through the Sp...

• Visitor
  • Gracie Abrams had a Spotify Presale planned at 1/**bleep** codes were not emailed until 1.5 hours after the sale had started, and since it was concurrent with the American Express Presale, no Gracie ...
  • Vasil
  • 1 replies
  • 0 likes
  • null
    Partnership
  • 1 replies
  • 0 likes

[iOS][Partnership] Spotify codes in our premium boxes